Next School Board Meeting is scheduled for July 14th at 6:00 p.m.

Tangipahoa Charter School Association

Board of Directors

 

                      President                                              TaMarlon Carter              carter@tangiacademy.org

                      Vice President                                     Everette Smith                 esmith@tangiacademy.org

                      Secretary                                              Francine Smith                smith@tangiacademy.org                       

                      Treasurer                                              Jeff Stilwell                      stilwell@tangiacademy.org

                      Parliamentarian                                   Tony Maska                      maska@tangiacademy.org

                      Board Member                                     Michelle Gallo                  gallo@tangiacademy.org

                      Parent Board Member                         Timothy Diebold              diebold@tangiacademy.org

                      Parent Board Member                         Katelyn Pfister                 pfister@tangiacademy.org

                      Parent Board Member                         Yvette Fairley                   fairley@tangiacademy.org