School Board Meeting Thursday March 30th @ 6 pm

Click Here for Agenda

Tangipahoa Charter School Association Board

 

                      President                                              TaMarlon Carter              carter@tangiacademy.org

                      Vice President                                     Everette Smith                 esmith@tangiacademy.org

                      Secretary                                               Francine Smith                smith@tangiacademy.org                       

                      Treasurer                                               Jeff Stilwell                      stilwell@tangiacademy.org

                      Parliamentarian                                   Tony Maska                      maska@tangiacademy.org

                                                                                     Michelle Gallo     

                                                                                    Timothy Diebold

                      Parent Board Member                         Katelyn Pfister                 pfister@tangiacademy.org

                      Parent Board Member                         Yvette Fairley                   fairley@tangiacademy.org

 

Meeting Details

(click blue link for agenda)

Past meetings:

Archive