Administration

 

                     School Leader                                       George Williams           george.williams@tangiacademy.org

                     Principal                                                 Pamela Prescott            pamela.prescott@tangiacademy.org

                     Dean of Students                                  Jackie Wilson                jackie.wilson@tangiacademy.org

                     Director of Ed. Services                         Laura Tallo                   laura.tallo@tangiacademy.org

                     Business Administrator                         Nicole Williams            nicole.williams@tangiacademy.org

                     Administrative Assistant                       Lakeshia Barnes           lakeshia.barnes@tangiacademy.org

 

Faculty

 

                      Kindergarten                                 Rebekah Bush                       Kelly Perry

                      1st Grade                                        Courtney Mahler                  Candice Whigham

                      2nd Grade                                      Melissa Fabre

                      3rd Grade                                       Angela LaBorde                   Ryneisha Taylor   

                      4th Grade                                       Elizabeth Gutherz

                      5th/6th Math/SCI                           Cedric Turner

                      5th/6th English/SS                         Mrs. Savoie

                      Special Education                          Tiffany Ritchie

                      Reading Interventionist                 Linda Morel

                      Digital Literacy                               Szabolcs Varga

                      Visual Artist                                    Tweety Bachemin

                      Performing Artist                            Rebekkah Tran  

                      Paraprofessionals                           Kristian Polk                        Brenda Johnson

                                 Cafeteria                                           Amy Ricks