This site is currently under construction and will be updated soon!

2016-2017 Administration


                     School Leader                                 George Williams 

                     Principal                                           Pamela Prescott  

                     Dean of Students                            Jackie Wilson       

                     Director of Education Services      Laura Tallo           

                     Business Administrator                   Nicole Williams  

                     Administrative Assistant                Lakeshia Barnes 


2016-2017 Faculty


                      Kindergarten                                 Rebekah Bush                       Kelly Perry

                      1st Grade                                        Courtney Mahler                  Kristen Curtis

                      2nd Grade                                     

                      3rd Grade                                       Angela LaBorde                   Ryneisha Taylor   

                      4th Grade                                       Elizabeth Gutherz

                      5th/6th Math/SCI                           Cedric Turner

                      5th/6th English/SS                         Mrs. Savoie

                      Special Education                          Tiffany Ritchie

                      Reading Interventionist                 Linda Morel

                      Digital Literacy                         

                      Visual Artist                                    Tweety Bachemin

                      Performing Artist                             

                      Paraprofessionals                           Kristian Polk                        Brenda Johnson