This site is currently under construction and will be updated soon!

2016-2017 Administration

 

                     School Leader                                 George Williams           george.williams@tangiacademy.org

                     Principal                                           Pamela Prescott            pamela.prescott@tangiacademy.org

                     Dean of Students                            Jackie Wilson                 jackie.wilson@tangiacademy.org

                     Director of Education Services      Laura Tallo                     laura.tallo@tangiacademy.org

                     Business Administrator                   Nicole Williams            nicole.williams@tangiacademy.org

                     Administrative Assistant                Lakeshia Barnes           lakeshia.barnes@tangiacademy.org

 

2016-2017 Faculty

 

                      Kindergarten                                 Rebekah Bush                       Kelly Perry

                      1st Grade                                        Courtney Mahler                  Kristen Curtis

                      2nd Grade                                     

                      3rd Grade                                       Angela LaBorde                   Ryneisha Taylor   

                      4th Grade                                       Elizabeth Gutherz

                      5th/6th Math/SCI                           Cedric Turner

                      5th/6th English/SS                         Mrs. Savoie

                      Special Education                          Tiffany Ritchie

                      Reading Interventionist                 Linda Morel

                      Digital Literacy                         

                      Visual Artist                                    Tweety Bachemin

                      Performing Artist                             

                      Paraprofessionals                           Kristian Polk                        Brenda Johnson

                                 Cafeteria